Alive and Kickin'

Biography :

“Rising from the ashes of CBGB's and the dirty streets of New York City.
We are reckless, we are loud...
We are The Nasty Things.
Cranking it up to 11, and blowing out your ear drums with our new breed of Rock N' Roll !”


Featuring Jonny D of Acey Slade, Eric Jayk of Wildstreet/Astra the 22s, and Jaster A. Leon of The Party Death/Acey Slade and Rachel and The Blackstraps

Rock is Alive and Well vol.2

Line up

Jonny D : Vocals, Guitar
Eric Jayk : Bass
Jaster A. Leone : Guitar

gallery/tnt banner (small)